Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Stages Fan Edition Bundle

Stages Fan Edition Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Playbill Book   +$3.00
FOJG Fan Club Membership Redemption   +$10.00
Bring Him Home Digital Single   +$0.00
Le Temps Des Cathedrales Digital Single   +$0.00
Pure Imagination Digital Single   +$0.00
What I Did For Love Digital Single   +$0.00
Stages Deluxe CD   +$12.99

* Required Fields


Stages CD  + Playbill booklet companion+ 1 year FOJG fan club membership or renewal.

FOJG Fan Club Membership
- Each member is eligible for a meet and greet lottery when Josh tours
- 10% discount in the Josh Groban Online Store
- Access to exclusive contests and members only news
- One year of exclusive access to the FOJG online community
- Access to tickets for the upcoming tour before the general public.

Track Listing:
1. Pure Imagination – Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory
2. What I Did For Love – A Chorus Line
3. Bring Him Home – Les Miserables
4. Le Temps Des Cathedrals – Notre-Dame de Paris
5. All I Ask Of You (w/ Kelly Clarkson) – The Phantom of the Opera
6. Try to Remember – The Fantasticks
7. Over the Rainbow – The Wizard of Oz
8. Children Will Listen/Not While I’m Around – Into the Woods/Sweeny Todd
9. You’ll Never Walk Alone – Carousel
10. Old Devil Moon - Finian's Rainbow (w/ Chris Botti)
11. Finishing the Hat – Sunday in the Park with George
12. If I Loved You – Carousel (w/ Audra McDonald)
13. Anthem – Chess
14. Gold Can Turn To Sand (From "Kristina") [Bonus Track]
15. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From "Les Misérables") [Bonus Track]