(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

All That Echoes Fan Edition Bundle

Product Description

Fan Edition Includes:
- "All That Echoes" on CD housed in a special digi-pak with expanded booklet featuring extra photos
- 3 Bonus Tracks
- Digital download of "Brave" single
- One year online membership or renewal* in Josh Groban's official fan club, Friends of Josh Groban, which includes access to pre-sale tickets for upcoming Josh Groban tours

Please Note: Your credit card will be charged at time of purchase

Bundle Includes:
    All That Echoes CD
  • Digital download of 'Brave'
  • Friends Of Josh Groban Fan Club
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

All That Echoes Fan Edition Bundle

Track List:
1. Brave
2. False Alarms
3. Falling Slowly
4. She Moved Through the Fair
5. Below the Line
6. E ti prometterò featuring Laura Pausini
7. The Moon’s a Harsh Mistress
8. Un Alma Mas featuring Arturo Sandoval
9. Happy in My Heartache
10. Hollow Talk
11. Sincera
12. I Believe (When I Fall in Love with You)


Customer Reviews

2 Item(s)

per page
Not the Best value for this amazing album Review by fan for life

Beautiful music; Josh at his best without question!

(Posted on 3/13/13)

FANTASTIC! Review by ladydiane

Anything that Josh does, I know will be great!!

(Posted on 12/21/12)

2 Item(s)

per page
You might also like